E3 Schedule with timezones

0
Location Microsoft Bethesda Ubisoft Square Enix Nintendo
東京 (JST) 5:00 6/10 9:30 6/10 5:00 6/11 10:00 6/11 1:00 6/12
Sydney, Melbourne (AEST) 6:00 AM 10/6 10:30 AM 10/6 6:00 AM 11/6 11:00 AM 11/6 2:00 AM 12/6
Mосква, Istanbul (MSK) 23:00 9/6 3:30 10/6 23:00 10/6 4:00 11/6 19:00 11/6
Wien, Berlin, Warszawa, Praha, Paris, Brussel/Bruxelles, Madrid (GMT +2) 22:00 9/6 2:30 10/6 22:00 10/6 3:00 11/6 18:00 11/6
London, Lisboa, Dublin (GMT +1, BST) 21:00 9/6 1:30 10/6 21:00 10/6 2:00 11/6 17:00 11/6
Brasilia, Buenos Aires (GMT -3) 17:00 9/6 21:30 9/6 17:00 10/6 22:00 10/6 13:00 11/6
New York, Montreal (EDT) 4:00 PM 6/9 8:30 PM 6/9 4:00 PM 6/10 9:00 PM 6/10 12:00 PM 6/11
Chicago, Mexico (CDT) 3:00 PM 6/9 7:30 PM 6/9 3:00 PM 6/10 8:00 PM 6/10 11:00 AM 6/11
Los Angeles (PDT) 1:00 PM 6/9 5:30 PM 6/9 1:00 PM 6/10 6:00 PM 6/10 9:00 AM 6/11
Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply