You have to collect every Magick to unlock the Runeweaver Trophy.

List of Magick you have to find:

Poison Magick

Silence Magick

Blind Magick

Sleep Magick

Reflect Magick

Balance Magick

Dispel Magick

Vanish Magick

Regen Magick

Toxify Magick

Haste Magick

Death Magick

Countdown Magick

Float Magick

Cleanse Magick

Silencga Magick

Protectga Magick

Bravery Magick

Faith Magick

Blindga Magick

Warp Magick

Dispelga Magick

Reflectga Magick

Sleepga Magick

Scourge Magick

Esunaga Magick

Holy Magick

Flare Magick

Ardor Magick

Shellga Magick

Hastega Magick

Renew Magick

The rest you have to buy from shops